Skip to main content
Wechseln zu Deutsch

More details


Enhance your Excel Reports with Sense Excel

Bring the rich visualization and deep data analysis you love from Qlik to the familiar Microsoft® Excel software you use every day.

Sense Excel is a Qlik Sense Add-in that combines the advantages of both Microsoft® Excel and the Business Intelligence software Qlik Sense making it a user-friendly and high-performance analysis tool. Sense Excel is easy to implement and does not require any additional hardware.

  • Complete adoption of the Qlik Sense control logic and interactive functions in Excel.
  • Integration of mass data from any data source including real-time data feeds.
  • High-performance data through In-Memory Technology.

You'd like to test?
Just contact us.

Analysis just the way you like it

Sales needs to translate complex data from disparate data sources for customer analysis? Finance wants to visualize the profit/loss statement using the familiar Excel front end? Using Sense Excel, your teams can make decisions quickly and confidently. Reports can be provided in real-time using a consistent data model and with the same KPIs. Ensure a ‘single source of truth,’ while allowing employees to choose which visualization tool they prefer to use when creating analytic dashboards.

We enhance your Excel capabilities

AKQUINET is an independent IT Consultancy company specializing in the integration of standard software and development of custom software solutions including Microsoft®, SAP® and Qlik® technologies. Benefit from our exceptional development and longstanding BI project management experience and let us show you how you can better translate data to actionable insights using great visualization with your day-to-day tools.


Sense Excel in 60 seconds

Overview Qlik Sense Extensions
naviPix
Qlik Sense overview
Go back to Qlik Sense overview
naviPix
Testimonials
Testimonials
naviPix
Try out
Try out
naviPix
Training
Training
naviPix
Contact
Contact

Skip to main content
Switch to English

Weitere Details


Mit Sense Excel zünden Sie den Turbo für Ihre Analysen und Reports.

Wir bringen die notwendigen PS unter die Excel-Haube, und Sie analysieren und visualisieren wie bisher über das vertraute Excel-Frontend-, aber schneller, zuverlässiger, flexibler und mit so vielen Daten, wie Sie wollen. Egal, aus welchen Quellsystemen.

Sense Excel kombiniert als Add-on-Modul für Qlik Sense die Stärken von Microsoft® Excel und die Vorteile der Business-Intelligence-Lösung Qlik Sense zu einem benutzerfreundlichen, leistungsstarken Analysewerkzeug. Dabei braucht Sense Excel weder zusätzliche Hardware noch lange Implementierungszeiten.

  • Vollständige Übernahme der Qlik-Sense-Bedienlogik und interaktiven Funktionen in Excel
  • Einbindung von Massendaten aus beliebigen Quellsystemen inkl. Real-Time-Data-Feeds
  • Hochperformante Datenverarbeitung durch In-Memory-Technologie

Sie möchten das Modul gerne selbst testen?
Sense Excel finden Sie im Qlik Market

Analysen " Wie es Euch gefällt"

Der Vertrieb will Massendaten aus verschiedenen Quellsystemen für Kundenanalysen auswerten? Das Controlling möchte die GuV im gewohnten Excel-Modus abbilden? Mit Sense Excel geht beides. In Echtzeit und auf Basis eines einheitlichen Datenmodells, der gleichen KPIs und der gleichen Dimensionen. Sorgen Sie für eine "single-source-of-truth" und lassen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern beim Aufbau von Dashboards die freie Wahl des Frontends.

Wir machen mehr aus Ihrem Excel

Als unabhängiges IT-Beratungsunternehmen sind wir auf die Einführung von Standardsoftware und Entwicklung von Individuallösungen sowie deren Integration spezialisiert. Profitieren Sie von unserer hohen Entwicklerkompetenz und langjährigen BI-Projekterfahrung. Lassen Sie sich von uns zeigen, wie Excel zu Ihrem Standardwerkzeug für analytisches Berichtswesen wird.


Sense Excel in 60 Sekunden

Überblick Qlik Sense Extensions